Nestor zoekt een Kamer in Enschede

Nestor zoekt: Een Kamer in Enschede

  • Kamer
  • Min. 0 m2
  • Man
  • 18 Per direct

Hi, my name is Nestor Nichita, I just turned 18 years old earlier this year and I will study International Business Administration at the University of Twente starting from September 2021. I'm looking for a room in Enschede, the exact location isn't very important as long as it is in Enschede.
To start a short introduction about myself, I am friendly, I think I can get along with anyone and adapt to new environments easily; my hobbies are playing chess, video games, going to the gym, studying or just watching TV series. I can assure you that I keep my room clean and that I take out the trash and wash the dishes, I'm a tidy individual. I am also an energetic person, and I'm eager to make new friends and to learn new skills, just as I already learned how to solve a Rubik's cube, how to play the piano (certain songs), and how to make animations. I don't smoke, I never did. Furthermore, I am from Romania and I have a driving license as well. I know Italian and French on a basic level and I can speak English pretty well. Also, I'm currently learning Dutch as I am going to move to the Netherlands.
On the other hand, I can be serious when needed, I am always respectful to anyone around, and I like to think about myself as a reliable friend. The best way I would describe my appearance would be as a tall boy, I am 1.92 meters tall, I have brown eyes with hair to match, and I wear glasses. I'm waiting on your response and if you have any questions about me, feel free to ask;

Algemene informatie: Nestor
  Man, 18 jaar