Lilli zoekt een Appartement / Huurwoning / Studio / Kamer in Enschede

Lilli zoekt: Een Appartement / Huurwoning / Studio / Kamer in Enschede

  • Appartement / Huurwoning / Studio / Kamer
  • Min. 8 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 20 Per direct

my name is Lilli. I am 19 years old, and I am going to start my Bachelors program in Psychology at the University of Twente in September. I consider myself fun to be around, open-minded, and always excited to meet new people or try out new things.
I was born in Berlin (Germany), went to an international boarding school in the south of Germany for two years and just finished my gab year in Warsaw (Poland). As you can see, I am used to sharing my living-space: in Warsaw I lived in a shared aparment with two women and in school I lived in a (mixed-gender) house of 26, in a room that I shared with 3 other girls.
My mother tongue is German, but my English is pretty good - I should be able to introduce myself in Spanish and Polish (but sadly that's about it..).
My hobbies are dancing, swimming, hiking and of course spending time with friends.
I am an organized, responsible, clean person, and I am very adaptable: I like chill get-togethers (cooking, listening/making music, movie screenings...) as much as more out-going activities (like parties,..). BUT I can also be on my own for a while, without getting bored :)
If you like what you read so far.. you might just found your new "perfect" flatmate/tenant.
looking forward to hearing from you - all the best Lilli
P.S. if you have any questions/concerns, please contact me!! I am an open-book and a fan of good communication!

Algemene informatie: Lilli
  Vrouw, 21 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  1e jaars Psychology (Bachelor) (UNIVERSITEIT)